To make a house a home… My top 5 clocks on Etsy

Polygon WALL CLOCK

Polygon Wall Clock by portrhombus

I never used to wear a wristwatch. There was never a need for it, wherever I was there would always be a clock; on the wall of the classroom, in the kitchen at home, in my bedroom, at the train station, on my phone.

Since living in shared houses after university and now on a building site of our very own, I really miss having a clock on the wall to help me keep track of time.

Here’s a look at my top 5 timepieces on Etsy, guaranteed to brighten up any room!

Etsy Clock Shop

Etsy links and credits: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

I’d pick a different clock for each room if I could! Sadly, when I was putting together this post, I discovered that my absolute favourite has been removed and the shop no longer exists on Etsy. However, they do have their own online store so I have to give it an honourable mention.

Faceted Wall Clock

Faceted Wall Clock by Raw Dezign Studio in Birmingham, UK

Do find yourself lost without a clock? Which is your favourite timepiece?

3 thoughts on “To make a house a home… My top 5 clocks on Etsy

Leave a Reply

